Skip to the content

I'd recommend this way for a couple of reasons

Here's a second option for listing staff

Kim Godfrey Lovett

Executive Director

Akin Fadeyi

Deputy Executive Director

Brendan Donahue

Associate Director for Data and Technology

Patricia Seekell

Program Specialist

Loura Coons

Web Developer

Brian O'Neal

Program Assistant

Cassie McGlynn

Executive Assistant

Jaclyn Cirinna

Youth Coordinator